march, 2020

202006mar(mar 6)4:00 am15(mar 15)4:00 pmPittsburgh Home and Garden ShowOVER 10 ACRES WITH EVERYTHING FOR YOUR HOME!1000 Ft. Duquesne Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Time has ran out! Better luck next time!

Event Details

Show Dates & Times:

Friday March 6 10am – 10pm
Saturday March 7 10am – 10pm
Sunday March 8 10am – 6pm
Monday March 9 4pm – 10pm
Tuesday March 10 4pm – 10pm
Wednesday March 11 4pm – 10pm
Thursday March 12 4pm – 10pm
Friday March 13 10am – 10pm
Saturday March 14 10am – 10pm
Sunday March 15 10am – 6pm

Time

6 (Friday) 4:00 am - 15 (Sunday) 4:00 pm

Location

Pittsburg Convention Center

1000 Ft. Duquesne Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Organizer

RandyCEO & Owner of RF Enterprisesrandallfinn@gmail.com

Pittsburg Convention Center1000 Ft. Duquesne Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Call Now Button
X
X